TCSG State Board Room Image

Board meetings are held the first Thursday of each month, except for January and July when there is no meeting. Consult the “Meeting Schedule” at the left for all meeting dates, times and locations.


1st Congressional District


Mary Flanders Image
Mary Flanders

Mary Flanders
9 Bluff Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
Phone: (912) 355-6951
MPFlanders@hotmail.com
Home: Savannah, GA

Biography

2nd Congressional District


Richard Porter Image
Richard Porter

Richard Porter
250 N. Broad Street
Box 4
Cairo, GA 39828
Phone: (229) 377-1514
rporter@tcsg.edu
Home: Cairo, GA

Biography

3rd Congressional District


Chunk Newman Image
Chunk Newman

Frank S. “Chunk” Newman
Batson-Cook Company
P.O. Box 554
West Point, GA 31833
Phone: (706) 643.2534
Fax: (706) 645.1221
cnewman@batson-cook.com
Home: LaGrange, GA

Biography

4th Congressional District


Baoky Vu Image
Baoky Vu

Baoky N. Vu
1800 Century Place N.E. Ste. 400
Atlanta, GA 30345
Home: Decatur, GA

Biography

5th Congressional District


James Gingrey Image
James Gingrey

James F. Gingrey
4 Bohler Lane
Atlanta, GA 30327
Phone: (404) 355.7995
jgingrey12@aol.com
Home: Atlanta, GA


6th Congressional District


Lynn Cornett Image
Lynn Cornett

Dr. Lynn Cornett
1570 Misty Oaks Drive
Sandy Springs, GA 30350
Phone: (770) 396.1976
lmcornett@bellsouth.net
Home: Sandy Springs, GA

Biography

7th Congressional District


Michael Sullivan Image
Michael L. “Sully” Sullivan

Michael L. “Sully” Sullivan
Executive Director
American Council of Engineering Companies of Georgia
233 Peachtree St., Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 521.2324
Michael.Sullivan@ACECGA.org
Home: Snellville, GA

Biography

8th Congressional District


Ben Copeland Image
Ben Copeland

Ben I. Copeland, Sr.
Patten Seed Company
23 Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635
Phone: (229) 482.3131
Fax: (229) 482.2382
bcopeland@tcsg.edu
Home: Lakeland, GA

Biography

9th Congressional District


Dinah Wayne Image
Dinah Wayne

Dinah C. Wayne
5763 Wayne Crest Dr.
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Phone: (770) 967.6397
dwayne@tcsg.edu
Home: Flowery Branch, GA

Biography

10th Congressional District


Trey Sheppard Image
Trey Sheppard

Trey Sheppard
Howard Sheppard, Inc.
P.O. Box 797
Sandersville, GA 31082
Phone 478.552.5127
trey@howardsheppard.com
Home: Sandersville, GA


11th Congressional District


Jay Cunningham Image
Jay Cunningham

Jay Cunningham
Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, N.E.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone 770-422-7586
jay@superiorplumbing.com
Home: Powder Springs, GA

Biography

12th Congressional District


Tommy David Image
Tommy David

Tommy David
106 Towhee Trail
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: (912) 764.6310
ftdavid7@gmail.com
Home: Statesboro, GA

Biography

13th Congressional District


Tim Williams Image
Tim Williams

Tim Williams
Greystone Power
P.O. Box 897
Douglasville, GA 30133
Phone: 770-370-2038
tim.williams@greystonepower.com
Home: Douglasville, GA

Biography

14th Congressional District


Joe Yarbrough Image
Joe Yarbrough

Joe W. Yarbrough (Chair)
Carpet and Rug Institute (CRI)
President & CEO
100 S. Hamilton Street
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: (706) 428.2104
Mobile: (706) 217.8410
jyarbrough@carpet-rug.org
Home: Rocky Face, GA

Biography

Member at Large


Ben Bryant Image
Ben Bryant

Ben Bryant
InComm
250 Williams Street, 5th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
(770) 335-0219
williambbryant@gmail.com
Home: Atlanta, GA

Biography

Member at Large


Doug Carter Image
Doug Carter

Doug Carter
Don Carter Realty Company
525 Candler Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
(770) 536.1087
doug@doncarterrealty.com
Home: Gainesville, GA

Biography

Member at Large


Shan Cooper Image
Shan Cooper

Shan Cooper
Chief Transformation Officer
WestRock
504 Thrasher Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Telephone: 678-291-7765

Biography

Member at Large


Randall Fox Image
Randall Fox

Randall Fox
Fox Systems, Inc.
PO Box 17777
Calhoun, GA 30703
Work: (706) 625.5520 ext. 12
rfox@foxsystemsinc.com
Home: Calhoun, GA

Biography

Member at Large


Anne Kaiser Image
Anne Kaiser

Anne Kaiser
75 5th Street NW, Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30308
Work: (404) 506-2475
ahkaiser@southernco.com
Company: GA Power
Home: Atlanta, GA

Biography

Member at Large


Buzz Law Image
Buzz Law

Robert “Buzz” Law
Creative Financial Group
1000 Abernathy Rd.
Bldg. 400 Ste.1500
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone 770-913-9704
buzz.law@cfgltd.com
Home: Alpharetta, GA

Biography

Member at Large


Sylvia Russell Image
Sylvia Russell

Sylvia E. Russell
275 13th Street
Suite 1201
Atlanta, GA 30309
sylviarussell@att.net
Home: Atlanta, GA

Biography

Member at Large


Shirley Smith Image
Shirley Smith

Shirley Smith
Catoosa Citizens for Literacy and
The Catoosa Learning Center
36 Muscogee Trail
Ringgold, GA 30736
Phone: (706) 965.8275 Ext. 4
lwssas@catt.com
Home: Ringgold, GA

Biography

Member at Large


Phil Sutton Image
Phil Sutton

Phil Sutton
Chief Administrative Officer
Kubota Manufacturing of America
Kubota Industrial Equipment
2715 Ramsey Road
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: 678-989-5487

Biography