List of Colleges Military/Veteran Points of Contact


Albany Tech logo for website

Kaitlyn Sawyer
ksawyer@albanytech.edu
229.430.3505
Albany Tech Military/Veterans Site
College Information

1704 South Slappey Blvd.
Albany, GA 31701-2648
229.430.3500
www.albanytech.edu


Athens Tech logo for website

Bob Ertzberger
rertzberger@athenstech.edu
706.227.7174
Athens Tech Military/Veterans Site
College Information

800 U.S. Hwy. 29 N.
Athens, GA 30601-1500
706.355.5000
www.athenstech.edu


Atlanta Tech logo for website

Bernita Banks
bbanks@atlantatech.edu
404.225.4022
Atlanta Tech Military/Veterans Web Site
College Information

1560 Metropolitan Pkwy. SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
404.225.4400
www.atlantatech.edu

Augusta Tech logo for website

Bonita Jenkins
bjenkins@augustatech.edu
706.771.4031
Augusta Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

3200 Augusta Tech Drive
Augusta, GA 30906
706.771.4000
www.augustatech.edu


Central GA Tech logo for website

Dann Webb
dann.webb@gavectr.org
478.218.3909
Central GA Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

80 Cohen Walker Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31088
478.988.6800
www.centralgatech.edu


Chattahoochee Tech logo for website

Dr. Barry Munday
barry.munday@chattahoocheetech.edu
770.443.3612
Chattahoochee Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

980 S. Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060
770.528.4545
www.chattahoocheetech.edu


Coastal Pines Tech logo for website

Laura Walker
lwalker@coastalpines.edu
912.338.5252
Coastal Pines Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

1701 Carswell Avenue
Waycross, GA 31501
912.287.6584
www.coastalpines.edu


Columbus Tech logo for website

Andre Rowell
arowell@columbustech.edu
706.641.5239
Columbus Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

928 Manchester Expressway
Columbus, GA 31904-6572
706.649.1800
www.columbustech.edu


Georgia Northwestern Tech logo for website

Lynn Gore
lgore@gntc.edu
706.802.5382
Georgia Northwestern Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

One Maurice Culberson Drive
Rome, GA 30161-6757
706.295.6963
www.gntc.edu


Georgia Piedmont Tech logo for website

Candice Buckley
buckleyc@gptc.edu
404.297.9522 ext 1111
Georgia Piedmont Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

495 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, GA 30021
404.297.9522
www.gptc.edu


Gwinnett Tech logo for website

Travis Simpson
travissimpson@gwinnetttech.edu
678.226.6841
Gwinnett Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

5150 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043-5702
770.962-7580
www.gwinnetttech.edu


Lanier Tech logo for website

Shay Snow
ssnow@laniertech.edu
770.533.7022
Lanier Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College information

2990 Landrum Education Drive
Oakwood, GA 30566
770.733.7000
www.laniertech.edu


North GA Tech logo for website

Crystal Dixon
crystal.dixon@northgatech.edu
706.754.7727
North GA Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

1500 Hwy 197 N.
Clarkesville, GA 30523
706.754.7701
www.northgatech.edu


Oconee Fall Line Tech logo for website

Debbie Garrett
dgarrett@oftc.edu
478.274.7761
Oconee Fall Line Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

1189 Deepstep Road
Sandersville, GA 31082
478.553.2050
www.oftc.edu


Ogeechee Tech logo for website

Denise Roberts
droberts@ogeecheetech.edu
912.681.5643
Ogeechee Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

1 Joe Kennedy Blvd.
Statesboro, GA 30458-8049
912.681.5500
www.ogeecheetech.edu


Savannah Tech logo for website

Jim Krupp
jkrupp@savannahtech.edu

912.443.4155
Savannah Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405-5591
912.443.5700
www.savannahtech.edu


South GA Tech logo for website

Cynthia Carter
ccarter@southgatech.edu
229.931.2057
South GA Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

900 South Georgia Tech Parkway
Americus, GA 31709-8104
229.931.2394
www.southgatech.edu


Southeastern Tech logo for website

Melanie Walker
mwalker@southeasterntech.edu
912.538.3127
Southeastern Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

3001 East 1st Street
Vidalia, GA 30474
912.538-3100
www.southeasterntech.edu


Southern Crescent Tech logo for website

Gail Daniel
gail.daniel@sctech.edu
770.229.3095
Southern Crescent Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

501 Varsity Road
Griffin, GA 30223
770.228.7348
www.sctech.edu


Southern Regional Tech logo for website

Cindy Murray
cmurray@southernregional.edu
229.217.4131
Southern Regional Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

15689 U.S. Hwy. 19 N
Thomasville, GA 31792
229.225.4096
www.southernregional.edu


West GA Tech logo for website

Richard Williams
richard.williams@westgatech.edu
678.664.0564
West GA Tech Military/Veterans Web Site

College Information

176 Murphy Campus Blvd
Waco, GA 30182
855.887.9482
www.westgatech.edu


Wiregrass Tech logo for website

Tabora Temple
tabora.temple@wiregrass.edu
229.333.2100
Wiregrass GA Tech Military/Veteran Web Site

College Information

4089 Val Tech Road
Valdosta, GA 31602
229.333.2100
www.wiregrass.edu