Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


General Information

System Office Main
Commissioner’s Office
Communications Office
State Board Information

Contact: Terry Gainer
tgainer@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.679.1600
Fax: 404.679.1610

Student Affairs
Financial Aid
Admissions
Career Services
Student Activities

Contact: Holly Bates
hbates@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.679.1692
Fax: 404.982.3501

Academic Affairs
Program Offerings
Contact: Tania Phillips
tphillips@tcsg.edu
404.679.1652

Georgia Virtual
Technical Connection

Contact: Burnette Cockfield
bcockfield@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.327.6954
Fax: 404.679.1649
www.gvtc.org

Office of Human Resources
Contact: Kawana Valentine
kvalentine@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.679.1763
Fax: 404.679.1780

Adult Education Programs
Contact: Rachelle Taylor
rtaylor@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.679.1647
Fax: 404.679.1630

GED Logo
1-800-94-MY-GED
Contact: Latanya Overby
loverby@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.679.1645
Fax: 404.679.4911
Driving Directions

Quick Start
Workforce Training
Economic Development
Contact:
Phone: 404.253.2822
Fax: 404.253.2829