TCSG State Board

The State Board of the Technical College System of Georgia is responsible for establishing standards, regulations and policies for the operation of the Technical College System of Georgia. This area of the web site has a listing of board members, meeting schedules, and minutes, as well as an online version of the SBTCSG Policy and Procedures Manual.

State Board Information

The following pages include all information for TCSG State Board activities.

Policy Manual

This document is a PDF.

View Policy Manual

Roster of Members

Consult the meeting schedule for all meeting dates, times and locations.

View Roster of Members

State Board Committees

Executive Committee Doug Carter, Chair Ben Copeland Lynn Cornett Joe Yarbrough Anne Kaiser Staff: Greg Dozier Collier Collier Academic Affairs & Career Academies Lynn Cornett, Chair Dinah Wayne, Vice Chair Ben Bryant Ben Copeland Artesius Miller Joe Yarbrough Staff: Kathryn Hornsby Robert Keown Saundra King Pascael Beaudette Mark Peevy Joe Dan Banker Technical College Presidents:…

View State Board Committees

Meeting Schedule

State Board Meetings The State Board meeting is held at the System Office, 1800 Century Place, Suite 200, Atlanta, Georgia 30345, from 8:30am to 12:15pm unless otherwise noted.

View Meeting Schedule

Approved Meeting Minutes

2020 Meeting Minutes 2019 Meeting Minutes 2018 Meeting Minutes 2017 Meeting Minutes 2016 Meeting Minutes 2015 Meeting Minutes 2014 Meeting Minutes 2013 Meeting Minutes 2012 Meeting Minutes

View Approved Meeting Minutes