Skip top navigation

|
|
|
|
|

Technical College System of Georgia logo Find a college and apply today
About TCSG Colleges Economic Development Adult Education GED® Directories TCSG News
Contact UsHeader Photo

Administration and
General Information

Technical College System of Georgia
1800 Century Place, Suite 400
Atlanta, Georgia 30345
Phone: 404.679.1600
Fax: 404.327.6932

Map to TCSG Office

Driving Directions to TCSG

Technical Colleges

For more information about TCSG programs, including college programs, training programs, adult education and GED:

For College Students

Student Affairs
Financial Aid
Admissions
Career Services
Student Activities

Contact: Holly Bates
hbates@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.679.1692
Fax: 404.982.3501

Academic Affairs
Program Offerings
Contact: Tania Phillips
tphillips@tcsg.edu
404.679.1652

Georgia Virtual
Technical Connection

Contact: Burnette Cockfield
bcockfield@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.327.6954
Fax: 404.679.1649
www.gvtc.org


For Employees and Applicants

Office of Human Resources
Contact: Kawana Valentine
kvalentine@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.679.1763
Fax: 404.679.1780

For Adult Learners

Adult Education Programs
Contact: Rachelle Taylor
rtaylor@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.679.1647
Fax: 404.679.1630


1-800-94-MY-GED
Contact: Latanya Overby
loverby@tcsg.edu
Phone: 404.679.1645
Fax: 404.679.4911
Driving Directions


For Businesses

Quick Start
Workforce Training
Economic Development
Contact:
Phone: 404.253.2822
Fax: 404.253.2829

 

The Technical College System of Georgia... creating a better future for you and for Georgia